ANNIESPRINKLE.ORG(ASM) http://anniesprinkle.org Fri, 20 Feb 2015 05:37:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 2015 Gigs in the Works http://anniesprinkle.org/2015-gigs-in-the-works/ http://anniesprinkle.org/2015-gigs-in-the-works/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 23:56:16 +0000 http://anniesprinkle.org/?p=2684 http://anniesprinkle.org/2015-gigs-in-the-works/feed/ 0 UCSC Open Studios in the art department http://anniesprinkle.org/ucsc-open-studios/ http://anniesprinkle.org/ucsc-open-studios/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:56:39 +0000 http://anniesprinkle.org/?p=2682 http://anniesprinkle.org/ucsc-open-studios/feed/ 0 UCSC–Beehive Collective at Beth Stephens Class! http://anniesprinkle.org/ucsc-beehive-collective-at-beth-stephens-class/ http://anniesprinkle.org/ucsc-beehive-collective-at-beth-stephens-class/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:44:08 +0000 http://anniesprinkle.org/?p=2681 http://anniesprinkle.org/ucsc-beehive-collective-at-beth-stephens-class/feed/ 0 Wisconsin and Midwest Women’s and Gender Studies Conference @ UW-Madison Continuing Studies http://anniesprinkle.org/wisconsin-and-midwest-womens-and-gender-studies-conference-uw-madison-continuing-studies/ http://anniesprinkle.org/wisconsin-and-midwest-womens-and-gender-studies-conference-uw-madison-continuing-studies/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:35:08 +0000 http://anniesprinkle.org/?p=2680 http://anniesprinkle.org/wisconsin-and-midwest-womens-and-gender-studies-conference-uw-madison-continuing-studies/feed/ 0 Milwaukee Gay and Lesbian Film Festival http://anniesprinkle.org/milwaukee-gay-and-lesbian-film-festival/ http://anniesprinkle.org/milwaukee-gay-and-lesbian-film-festival/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:09:53 +0000 http://anniesprinkle.org/?p=2678 http://anniesprinkle.org/milwaukee-gay-and-lesbian-film-festival/feed/ 0 The Ecosexuals Are Coming!–The Pollination Pod Tour http://anniesprinkle.org/the-ecosexuals-are-coming-the-pollination-pod-tour/ http://anniesprinkle.org/the-ecosexuals-are-coming-the-pollination-pod-tour/#comments Sat, 27 Sep 2014 02:34:17 +0000 http://anniesprinkle.org/?p=2674 http://anniesprinkle.org/the-ecosexuals-are-coming-the-pollination-pod-tour/feed/ 0 Appalachian Queer Film Festival http://anniesprinkle.org/appalachian-queer-film-festival-3/ http://anniesprinkle.org/appalachian-queer-film-festival-3/#comments Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:35:55 +0000 http://anniesprinkle.org/?p=2673 http://anniesprinkle.org/appalachian-queer-film-festival-3/feed/ 0 Charleston, West Virginia http://anniesprinkle.org/charleston-west-virginia/ http://anniesprinkle.org/charleston-west-virginia/#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 03:31:13 +0000 http://anniesprinkle.org/?p=2624 http://anniesprinkle.org/charleston-west-virginia/feed/ 0 University of Kentucky http://anniesprinkle.org/university-of-kentucky/ http://anniesprinkle.org/university-of-kentucky/#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 03:28:22 +0000 http://anniesprinkle.org/?p=2623 http://anniesprinkle.org/university-of-kentucky/feed/ 0 Sex Week at the University of Southern California http://anniesprinkle.org/sex-week-at-the-university-of-southern-california/ http://anniesprinkle.org/sex-week-at-the-university-of-southern-california/#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 03:25:21 +0000 http://anniesprinkle.org/?p=2622 http://anniesprinkle.org/sex-week-at-the-university-of-southern-california/feed/ 0